Level 4 Stories

Let’s begin your reading adventure.

What is Level 4?

Level 4 is for upper intermediate readers. If you want to enjoy novels that are for native speakers, but they are a bit too challenging for you, then this is your level! This is the gentle bridge to help you get to the advanced level!

All Level 4 Stories

The Wizard of Oz (Fantasy – Level 4)

A young girl arrives in a strange fantasy world. She makes friends with a lion, scarecrow and tin man. But how will she get home?

Dracula (Fantasy, Horror – Level 4)

This is the dark tale of Count Dracula, told through chilling journal entries. It starts with Jonathan Harker’s visit to the Count’s castle.

The Poker Game (Sci-Fi – Level 4)

At poker, Raff knew he could beat anyone. Now, he needed money badly. He walked into the Grand House Casino to find a challenger.

Anne of Green Gables (Classic Literature – Level 4)

The Cuthbert family decides to adopt a boy. Instead, they get Anne. Anne is a talkative young girl who can’t seem to fit in with Green Gables.

%d bloggers like this: